IPL-2019 Auction : List of players sold in IPL-12 auction

welcome to tips4you
Indian Premier League is not only the world's biggest cricket league it is a platform that brings the unknown player's in headlines overnight. In this IPL There Something happens like this. Let's know...

IPL-2019 Auction

Jaidev Unadkat and Varun Chakraborty are the most expensive players in the IPL 2019 auction. Unadkat is bought by Rajasthan Royals in Rs 8.40 crore. Varun Chakraborty by Kings XI Punjab in Rs 8.40 crore. The third most expensive player is Sam. Sam bought by Kings XI Punjab in 7.20 crore. The fourth most expensive player Colin bought by Delhi Capitals in Rs 6.40 crore. Shivam Dubey bought by Royal Challengers Bangalore in Rs 5.0 crores. Yuvraj Singh bought at his base price in the second round by Mumbai Indians in 1 crore rupees.

List of the Players who sold in IPL-12 auction

Players(Base Price)               Team                Price(Rs)

Jaidev Unadkat (1.5cr)     Rajasthan Royals      8.4cr

Varun Chakraborty (20lac)   Kings XI Punjab    8.4cr

Sam Curran (2cr)            Kings XI Punjab      7.2cr

Colin Ingram (2cr)          Delhi Capitals         6.40cr

Carlos Brathwaite (75lac)  Kolkata Knight Riders  5cr

Akshar Patel (1 cr)        Delhi Capitals         5cr

Mohit Sharma (50 lac)      Chennai Super Kings    5 cr

Shivam Dubey (20 lac)   Royal Challengers Bangalore  5 cr

Mohammed Shami (1 cr)       Kings XI Punjab       4.8 cr

Simran Singh (20 lac)       Kings XI Punjab       4.8 cr

Shimon Heitmeyer (50 lac)  Royal Challengers Bangalore  4.2 cr

Nicholas Puran (75 lac)      Kings XI Punjab       4.2 cr

Akshdeep Nath (20 lac)   Royal Challengers Bangalore   3.6 cr

Barindar Saran (50 lac)       Mumbai Indians         3.4 cr

Varun Aaron (50 lac)          Rajasthan Royals       2.4 cr

Johnny Bairstow (1.5 cr)     Sunrise Hyderabad      2.2 cr

Hanuma Vihari (50 lac)         Delhi Capitals        2 cr

Lasith Malinga (2 cr)          Mumbai Indians        2 cr

Sherfen Rutherford (40 lac)   Delhi Capitals         2 cr

Lucky Ferguson (1 cr)        Kolkata Knight Riders   1.6 cr

Attempts Rai Barman ( 20 lac) Royal Challengers Bangalore 1.5 cr

Riddhiman Saha (1 cr)         Sunrise Hyderabad         1.2 cr

Ishant Sharma (75 lac)         Delhi Capitals          1.1 cr

Oshain Thomas (50 lac)      Rajasthan Royals       1.1 cr

Moises Henrik (1 cr)         Kings XI Punjab, Rs     1 cr

Martin Guptill (1 cr)        Sunrise Hyderabad      1 cr

Yuvraj Singh (1 cr)        Mumbai Indians          1 cr

Denly (1 cr)            Kolkata Knight Riders       1 cr

Anmolpreet Singh (20 lac)  Mumbai Indians     80 lac

Hardas Viljoen (75 lac)      Kings XI Punjab      75lac

Harry Gurney (75 lac)     Kolkata Knight Riders 75 lac

Himmat Singh (20 lac) Royal Challengers Bangalore 65 lac

Gurkeerat Mann (50 lac) Royal Challengers Bangalore  50 lac

Henrik Klassen (50 lac) Royal Challengers Bangalore  50 lac

Liam Livingstone (50 lac)   Rajasthan Royals   50 lacs

Keymo Paul (50 lac)      Delhi Capitals     50 lacs

Ashton Turner (50 lac)     Rajasthan Royals   50 lac

Darshan Nalankande (20 lac)   Kings XI Punjab   30 lac

Shashank Singh (20 lac)   Rajasthan Royals   30 lac

Sarfaraz Khan (20 lac)   Kings XI Punjab   25 lac

Devadatta Padikal (Rs 20 lac) Royal Challengers Bangalore 20 lac

Ankush Bains (20 lac)      Delhi Capitals    20 lac

Nathu Singh (20 lac)    Delhi Capitals    20 lac

Andrew Norge (20 lac)   Kolkata Knight Riders   Rs 20 lac

Nikhil Nayak (20 lac)   Kolkata Knight Riders   Rs 20 lac

Arshdeep Singh (20 lac)   Kings XI Punjab    Rs 20 lac

Pankaj Jaiswal (20 lac)   Mumbai Indians    20 lac

Milind Kumar (20 lac)   Royal Challengers Bangalore   20 lac

Rasik Dhar (20 lac)   Mumbai Indians   20 lac

Prithviraj Yara (20 lac)   Kolkata Knight Riders   20 lac

Agniveh Aayachi (20 lac)   Kings XI Punjab   20 lac

Harpreet Barar (20 lac)   Kings XI Punjab   20 lac

Jalaj Saxena (20 lac)   Delhi Capitals     20 lac

M Ashwin (20 lac)    Kings XI Punjab    20 lac

Ruturaj Gaikwad (20 lac)   Chennai Super Kings   20 lac

Shubham Ranjane (20 lac)   Rajasthan Royals   20 lac

B. Ayyappa (20 lac)   Delhi Capitals   20 lac

Srikant Munde (20 lac)   Kolkata Knight Riders   20 lac

Manan Vohra (20 lac)   Rajasthan Royals   20 lac

Ryan pollen (20 lac)     Rajasthan Royals   20 lac
ipl 2019 auction ipl 2019 auction date ipl 2019 auction player list ipl 2019 auction rcb ipl 2019 auction players ipl 2019 auction player list rcb ipl 2019 auction player list csk ipl 2019 auction player list mumbai ipl 2019 auction date and venue ipl 2019 auction date and player list ipl 2019 auction cricbuzz ipl 2019 auction channel ipl 2019 auction csk player list ipl 2019 auction date cricbuzz ipl 2019 auction live channel ipl 2019 auction list csk ipl auction 2019 telecast channel ipl 2019 auction details ipl 2019 auction date hindi ipl 2019 auction delhi daredevils ipl 2019 auction dd ipl 2019 auction final date ipl 2019 auction full video ipl auction for 2019 ipl 2019 player list for auction ipl 2019 players available for auction ipl auction for 2019 date players for ipl 2019 auction


  1. Sweety6 April 2019 at 22:41

    Nice article
    https://www.railwayjobss.in all government job updates RRC Laval 1 Recruitment 5000 plush Vacancy 2019 Apply Now
    https://www.dollar13.com how to make money online like make YouTube channel and earn money Affiliate marketing,website,blogger,and More Ideas I earn best this topics a monthly and you ? So starting Now VISIT https://www.railwayjobss.in and

  2. top_sellar 5 March 2020 at 23:47

    I’m going to read this. I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing. and also This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. this is very nice one and gives indepth information. thanks for this nice article... IPL points table 2020

  3. Johnson1 September 2020 at 17:00

    Players who consistently played against one another and who were viewed as archrivals and rivals currently play together for a similar group, deserting their biases and abhorrences. et20slamnet